About Our Organization

We invite you to join us as we focus on ways to better our school for everyone in it

We are parents, working together to support our school, the principal, and teachers. Through our meetings, events, and other activities, we create a sense of community with families and faculty.

PTO Board Members

Name Position Email Cell Phone
Kelly Simmers President kelly.mika@gmail.com 706-255-0449
Jessica Sellers Vice President jessicamsellers@gmail.com 904.697.6606
Karen Hunt Secretary kjhunt@comcast.net 917.601.2955
Michelle Fletcher Treasurer the fletchers01@yahoo.co.uk 407-572-2835
Stephanie Powers Advisor to the Treasurer shpowers@fscj.edu 904.237.1958
Jill D'Amato Volunteer Coordinator jshipp@alumni.clemson.edu 404.357.0335
Amy Yorio Volunteer Coordinator amyhearne@yahoo.com 631.827.5993
Carrie Molinari Membership carrieuga98@gmail.com 904.329.9695
Karen Macko Membership jkpkmacko@gmail.com 704.608.9166
Sheila Rice Past President sheilatavaresrice@gmail.com 904-403-77156
Regan Cartwright Partners in Education reganhendricks@aol.com
Sonya Wells Volunteer Clearance csisonya@gmail.com 904-307-7191
Kristen Buttacavoli Communications kksb2412@gmail.com 904.239.2282
Kimberly McGowan Member At Large kimberlymcgowan@comcast.net 954-536-1121
Robbin Bray Apparel braymom@yahoo.com 904-993-6738
Joanna Leivent Apperal jlleivent@yahoo.com 732-881-3156
Susan Samko Press Parent susan.samko227@gmail.com
Pamelaariley@me.com Press Parent pamelaariley@me.com

Committee Chairs

Name Position Email Cell Phone
Amy Maughan CAAP heymaughan@gmail.com
Beata Engl CAAP mamaengl@gmail.com 415.420.4037
Kristen Gavazzi Art to Remember kristen.gavazzi@gmail.com 917.273.5749
Stacey Bingham Box Tops sbingham1234@gmail.com 614-795-3157
Sherin Sheen Spring Family Night Co-Chair sherinsheen@gmail.com
Jenny Wingate Book Fair jwingate1@gmail.com 904.707.5400
Jackie Pennella Otter Run Chair jackie6v@bellsouth.net 904-537-8635
Jennifer Cleek Fall Family Night Chair
Karen Hunt Groovin Co-Chair kjhunt@comcast.net 917.601.2955
Robbin Bray Groovin Co-Chair braymom@yahoo.com 904-993-6738
Fifth Grade Celebration
Halinia Miller Staff Appreciation halinagmiller@gmail.com

You can learn much more about our organization in person. Contact us to get involved.